links for 2009-03-21

21 Mrz
  • good advise from andy again –

    I listen to my own CD's all the time. In fact, on some Sundays I listen to all three services. And I want to get better and better, and I work on getting better. I listen for dumb habits that I have. I sometimes watch my own videos, which is horrible. That will either make you better or want to get out of ministry completely. I think I make it look easy, but it's not. I work very, very hard.
    And every sermon I think, "What if this is it? What if this is the last time I preach?"

Kommentar verfassen

